Non-Academic & Academic Support Head​

Non-Academic & Academic Support Head

TCU Heads

Ms. Jessica B. Leaño

Chief Librarian

Ms. Archie L. Ferrer

Head, Policy Formulation and Review Office

Ms. Sittie Amina H. Mindo

Chief Nurse

Mr. Andres Mago, MPA, JD.

Head, TCU Supreme Student Council

Dr. Abdul Jalil T. Sanday, MD

University Doctor

Dr. Ivy P. Mendoza

Head, Training and Development

Ms. Edna Caceres

Head, Auditorium

Mr. Noli Edusma

OIC Head, Building and Grounds, Maintenance, Housekeeping, STP

Ms. Nerissa B. Pe Benito

Head, Student Discipline

Mr. Jave Ryan Contado

Head, Technical Support/Laboratory

Mr. Mark Ceasar Bulado

Head, Network Administration

Mr. Ronnel Biton

Head, Software Development/Multimedia

Ms. Jocelyn M. Edillo

SHS, Principal